Francis McInerney

Clare’s All-Ireland & Munster winners set to gain free entry to GAA games


No account yet? Register

*Members of the 2013 panel. Photograph: Joe Buckley Clare’s All-Ireland hurling winners from 1995, 1997 and 2013 along with provincial victors from 95, 97, 98 and the Munster football champions of 1992 are set to be allowed free entry to all GAA games within the county from next year onwards.

Scroll to Top