No account yet? Register

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

No account yet? Register

*Sean Collins. Photograph: Gerard O’Neill

Colm Collins has opted to make no changes to the Clare football side who take on Cork in Cusack Park on Sunday afternoon.

Clare must win to keep their hopes of qualifying for Division 1 of the Allianz National Football League alive.

There are no changes to the starting fifteen who claimed a three point victory against Kildare in Newbridge on Sunday last.

St Breckans’ Joe McGann who netted the decisive goal last weekend is named among the substitutes once again while injury keeps Jamie Malone, Podge Collins and Conor Jordan out of the matchday twenty six.

1: Stephen Ryan (Kilrush Shamrocks)

2: Ciarán Russell (Éire Óg)
3: Cillian Brennan (Clondegad)
4: Eoghan Collins (Ballyhaunis)

5: Cian O’Dea (Kilfenora)
6: Sean Collins (Cratloe)
7: Daniel Walsh (Kilmurry Ibrickane)

8: Darren O’Neill (Éire Óg)
9: Cathal O’Connor (Coolmeen)

10: Pearse Lillis (Cooraclare)
11: Eoin Cleary (St Josephs Miltown)
12: Darragh Bohannon (Shannon Gaels)

13: Gavin Cooney (Éire Óg)
14: David Tubridy (Sixmilebridge)
15: Keelan Sexton (Kilmurry Ibrickane)

16: Tom O’Brien (St Josephs Doora/Barefield)
17: Alan Sweeney (St Breckans)
18: Aaron Griffin (Lissycasey)
19: Kevin Harnett (Newmarket-on-Fergus)
20: Dale Masterson (St Breckans)
21: Joe McGann (St Breckans)
22: Emmet McMahon (Kildysart)
23: Ciaran Morrissey (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
24: Cormac Murray (St Josephs Miltown)
25: Dean Ryan (Na Fianna)
26: Ikem Ugwueru (Éire Óg)

1: Mícheál Martin (Nemo Rangers)

2: Sean Powter (Douglas)
3: Daniel O’ Mahony (Knocknagree)
4: Kevin Flahive (Douglas)

5: Tadhg Corkery (Cill na Martra)
6: Sean Meehan (Kiskeam)
7: Mattie Taylor (Mallow)

8: Ian Maguire (St. Finbarrs)
9: Paul Walsh (Kanturk)

10: Sean White (Clonakilty)
11: Ruairi Deane (Bantry Blues)
12: Kevin O’ Driscoll (Tadhg MacCarthaigh)

13: John O’ Rourke (Carbery Rangers)
14: Cíaran Sheehan (Éire Óg)
15: Luke Connolly (Nemo Rangers)
16: Anthony Casey (Kiskeam)
17: Paul Ring (Aghabullogue)
18: Kevin O’ Donovan (Nemo Rangers)
19: Liam O’ Donovan (Clonakilty)
20: Cian Kiely (Ballincollig)
21: Shane Forde (Na Piarsaigh)
22: Colm O’ Callaghan (Éire Óg)
23: Mark Collins (Castlehaven)
24: Damien Gore (Kilmacabea)
25: Cathail O’ Mahony (Mitchelstown)
26: Brian Hurley (Castlehaven)

Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter

* indicates required

Related News

Scroll to Top