No account yet? Register

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

No account yet? Register

Clare’s minor footballers have made two changes to their team for Sunday’s All-Ireland MFC quarter-final against Galway. 
Maurice Walsh’s side lost the Munster Final to Kerry on a scoreline of 3-21 to 1-07 on June 23rd. The management have made two changes in attack for the game; Mark McInerney and Jack Regan who started the provincial decider are left out of the panel of twenty four. Padraic O’Donoghue and Kevin Keane take their places in the starting team.
County minor hurlers Robin Mounsey, Gearoid O’Grady and Keelan Guyler are included among the substitutes with the footballers for the first time this year.
O’Connor Park in Tullamore hosts the game which throws in at 1:30pm.
1: Michael Garrihy (St Breckans)
2: Jack Reidy (Shannon Gaels)
3: Darragh Connelly (Ennistymon)
4: John Murphy (Ennistymon)
5: Gavin D’Auria (Éire Óg)
6: Cillian Rouine (Ennistymon)
7: Adam O Connor (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
8: Chibby Okoye (Banner)
9: Emmet McMahon (Kildysart)
10: Thomas Kelly (Shannon Gaels)
11: Cian McDonough (St Josephs Doora/Barefield)
12: Padraic O Donoghue (Cooraclare)
13: Kevin Keane (Corofin)
14: Shane Meehan (Banner)
15: Joey Droney (Michael Cusacks)
16: Mark Cleary (Banner)
17: Robin Mounsey (Ruan)
18: Gearoid O Grady (Kilmihil)
19: Damian Lynch (Kilmurry Ibrickane)
20: Keelan Guyler (Inagh/Kilnamona)
21: Conor Carrig (Wolfe Tones)
22: Eoin Rouine (Ennistymon)
23: Conor Hassett (Kildysart)
24: Tadhg Lillis (Doonbeg)

Related News

Scroll to Top